April Steals & Deals

I know it seems like I’m a shopaholic lately, but the truth is I’m just helping out the economy, right? Ha! That’s just my lame excuse, but here are several awesome steals for the month of April that I deem worthy of purchasing.


#1 The Everyday Outfit

Beach-18

Beach-17

If it’s affordable, comfortable, and cute…I’m sold! I’ve worn this outfit to church, in the classroom, for traveling on the plane, and even to go out for drinks! Dress it up with a cute pair of wedges (featured below) or keep it simple with sandals for the perfect travel outfit.

Click the links to shop the outfit: PantsShirtShoesJewelry, & Shades


#2 The Perfect Swimsuit

Target SwimwearProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I received more positive feedback on this swimsuit than anything else I’ve ever posted. I’m so happy I took the plunge and went with a one-piece this Spring break! I believe every gal needs a suit she can feel pretty (anything BUT self-conscious) in for the beach/pool.


 

#3 The Premium Jewelry Subscription Box

Beach-25

RocksBox provides you with unlimited designer jewelry without breaking your bank account or cluttering your jewelry holder. I’ve only received my first month’s box and I’m obsessed. Here’s how it works: you get a box of jewelry based on your style (you take a quiz on their site when you sign up), you wear it for that month as much as you’d like, you mail it back (in the package that it arrived in where they’ve already paid for the return postage), and you get a new box… repeat! Because RocksBox is awesome, they’ve allowed my readers to get a free month subscription by using code: amandasuexoxo when you sign up! Do it. You don’t have to pay a cent and you don’t ever have to cancel anything because once you ship that first box back, if you decide it’s not for you, they won’t ever send you another.


#4 The Perfect Wedges

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

These wedges are INCREDIBLY comfortable. I cannot emphasize that enough. Seriously that is reason enough to purchase these wedges, but the selling factor is that they’re on sale for just $29!!! I purchased them in black & brown because I know I will wear them all Spring and Summer long.


 

Happy stealing I mean, shopping! ;-) If you need to make room in your closet before adding any new pieces, check out Living In Yellow’s Closet Makeover Tips. I know the hanger trick was something I’ve been in need of my whole life!

XO, Manda

Leave a Reply

